List of the 28th AKPA Officers and Committee Members

Prof. Chueng-Ryong Ji
Physics Department, NC State University, Box 8202, Raleigh, NC 27695
Tel: 919-600-0916 (mobile); Email: ji at

President Elect and Vice President
Prof. Eun-Suk Seo
Institute for Physical Science and Technology, University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742
Tel: 301-405-4855; Email: seo at

Preceding President
Dr. Taeil Bai
MC 4085, Stanford University, Stanford, CA 94305
Tel: 650-723-1386; Email: bai at

Dr. Pil-Neyo Seo
20207 Rose Garden Lane, Durham, NC 27707
Tel: 505-412-2856 (mobile); Email: pilneyo at

General Secretary
Dr. Myungkee Sung
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Tel: 225-650-9186 (mobile); Email: msung1 at
Treasury Secretary
Dr. In-Saeng Suh
Center for Research Computing, University of Notre Dame, 127 IT Center, Box 539, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Tel: 574-261-7913 (mobile); Email: isuh at
Web Management
Dr. Hye-Sung Lee
Department of Physics, Brookhaven National Lab, P.O. Box 5000, Upton, NY 11973
Tel: 951-534-3794 (mobile); Email: hlee at

Award Committee
Prof. Yong Wook Kim (Lehigh U.), Chair
610-758-3922, ywk0 at
Dr. Taik Soo Hahm (Princeton Plasma Physics Lab)
609-243-2611 tshahm at
Prof. M. Howard Lee (U. Georgia)
706-542-3539, mhlee at
Dr. Hoydoo You (Argonne Nat. Lab)
630-252 3429, hyou at
Dr. Myungkee Sung (LSU), Sec.
225-650-9186, msung1 at

Publicity and Editorial Committee
Prof. Jaehoon Yu (U Texas Arlington), Chair
817-272-2814, jaehoonyu at         
Dr. Seung-Chan Ahn (Fermi Lab)
630-840-8734, ahn at         
Prof. Sung-Won Lee (Texas Tech)
806-742-3730, sungwon.lee at
Prof. Kiyong Kim (U. Maryland)
301-405-5020, kykim at
Dr. Hye-Sung Lee (BNL), Sec.
951-534-3794, hlee at

E-link and Web Management Committee
Prof. Dean Lee (North Carolina State), Chair
919-513-0515, djlee3 at
Prof. Youngho Seo (UC San Francisco)
415-353-9464, youngho.seo at         
Dr. Ucheor Brandon Choi (Stony Brook)     
336-254-1532, ucchoi at         
Dr. In-Saeng Suh (Notre Dame), Sec.
574-261-7913, isuh at

Election Committee
Prof. Eun-Suk Seo (Maryland), Chair
301-405-4855, seo at
Dr. Myungkee Sung (LSU)
225-650-9186, msung1 at

Nomination Committee
Prof. Ki-Hyon Kim (NC Central), Chair
919-530-6451, khk at
Prof. Taeil Bai (Stanford)
650-723-1386, bai at